A GLOBAL ACTOR
IN PROCESS AND ENERGY EQUIPMENT

About SBW

         Established in 1934, the Shenyang Blower Works Group Corporation (SBW) dedicates itself to the research, development, design, and manufacturing of turbomachinery including centrifugal/axial/reciprocating compressors, centrifugal blowers and pumps. The main areas of its application are oil & gas, chemical, metallurgy, power generation, etc.

        Through continuous investments in facilities and product development, SBW has achieved a dominant position in both Chinese and overseas market.  

        Nowadays, SBW has 80% of China’s local market share and has installations in over 40 countries.

 

Basic data:

Area total: 1.6 million m2

Employee:   More than 6,500.

Production equipment:

More than 2000 Machining equipment.

Testing capacity:

More than  30 test beds with capacity upto 100,000KW

 

MAC180 Rotor assembly in shop.jpg

SBW, a top manufacturer delivers 300+ large gas compressors per year.

SBW has developed a wide range of new products, including  25MW high speed natural gas pipeline booster compressor,  1.5 million tons/year ethylene plants centrifugal compressors,  2.5 million tons/year methanol plants compressors and key compression equipment for refineries up to 40 million tons/year capacity, as well as air separation plants capacity up to 150,000 Nm3/h of oxygen.  

QUALITY CERTIFICATES

ISO 9001: 2008

ISO 14000: 2004

ISO 12012: 2003

 APPLICATION & GALLERY

 

CONTACT

Shenyang Headquarters

Tel.: +86-24-25800089

E-mail: info@sbw-turbo.com

Adress: No. 16A Development Road,

Economic & Technical Development Zone,

Shenyang, China - 110869 

09- Propene Compressor for Sinopec Zhenh

South & Southeast Asia Area

Mr. Song Liu 

Tel.: +86 - 18540022809 / +91-9830031086

E-mail: song.liu@sbw-turbo.com

Mr. Mohit Mohan Baksi 
Director, Technical & Business Development

SBW India office, Kolkata 

Mob : +91-9546468656/ +91-9431706971

​E-mail: baksimohit@sbw-turbo.com

Russia & Middle Asia Area

Mr. Yudong Li

Tel.: +86-18540022823

E-mail: yudong.li@sbw-turbo.com

Mr. Petr Lonskoy

SBW Russia Office

Tel.:  +7(495) 748-56-48 ext.5220

Mob.: +7(967)-124-06-99

E-mail: petr.lonskoy@sbw-turbo.com

The Americas

Mr. Anding Xiang

Tel.:+1-832-475-7810

E-mail: anding.xiang@sbw-turbo.com

SBW Brazil:

Mr. Marcelo Accorsi Miranda

Tel.: +55 (21) 31732088 / (21) 9 9311-5230

E-mail:marcelo@etm-turbo.com

001a- Cracking gas compressor for SINOPE

East Asia Area

Mr. Jin Huang

Tel.: +86-18540022808 / +86-24-25801772

E-mail: jin.huang@sbw-turbo.com

Middle East & Europe Area

Mr. Qiming Chen

Tel.: +86-18540022810

E-mail: qiming.chen@sbw-turbo.com

 

Mr. Tony Parish

Tel.: +44 (0) 7715055317

E-mail: tony.parish@sbw-turbo.com